If you have merged studies, then you will see an option to “un-merge” against the study.

Selecting to un-merge will restore all studies back to the state they were in before they were merged. 

This includes:

  • The data that was extracted
  • The reviewers assigned to the study
  • The status of the study (In progress, In consensus, etc)

The system will warn you that you have selected to un-merge the studies.